Direct Sales Women’s Association (DSWA)  ON Line Teleclass
Topic:  Rise to the T.O.P. and Think On Purpose!

Date: Nov 19, 2013 5:00pm – 6:00pm PT
Call: 559-546-1301 | Conference ID: 215017#
Times: 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Click here to convert time

Alliance for Direct Selling Women

Your thoughts play such an important role in your overall success in life! Thoughts impact your words, your words then affect your actions, which develop into habits, which make up your character and then determine your destiny!  Have you ever considered thinking about what you are thinking about? Your thoughts have a greater affect on you than anyone else’s opinions or words. Join us to hear Angela Jo as she shares the importance of Thinking on Purpose in order to rise to the T.O.P.!

Link To Register: http://cms.dswa.org/node/281/926

Last 5 posts in Events

email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Book Signings

Join Me Please

 

Facebook ICON YouTube ICON Twitter ICON Pinterest ICON LinkedIn ICON Google+ ICON

Story Behind the Book

In 2004, I felt a stirring in my heart. I was driving home and as clear as it could be, I heard a still, small voice say to me “You are to launch a project and it will be called “Your A.M. Wake Up Call!” I was literally chilled and in a state of awesome wonder! I asked myself, ‘What could...see more

Testimonials

"This book is a very heart-warming and inspirational daily reminder of God's manifestation in each of us. Angela Jo creatively combined her passion for writing and photography while allowing God's light and love to work in and through her. Your "I Am" Wake Up Call is not only a wonderful book but a movement towards connecting to the Divine Spirit within ourselves and others."

Rita Davenport

See More