Events

Direct Sales Women’s Association (DSWA)  On-line Teleclass

Direct Sales Women’s Association (DSWA)  ON Line Teleclass
Topic:  Rise to the T.O.P. and Think On Purpose!

Date: Nov 19, 2013 5:00pm – 6:00pm PT
Call: 559-546-1301 | Conference ID: 215017#
Times: 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Click here to convert time

Alliance for Direct Selling Women

Your thoughts play such an important role in your overall success in life! Thoughts impact your words, your words then affect your actions, which develop into habits, which make up your character and then determine your destiny!  Have you ever considered thinking about what you are thinking about? Your thoughts have a greater affect on you than anyone else’s opinions or words. Join us to hear Angela Jo as she shares the importance of Thinking on Purpose in order to rise to the T.O.P.!

Link To Register: http://cms.dswa.org/node/281/926

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce Winterfest

New Castle County Chamber WinterFest Tabletop and Networking Expo

December 12, 2013
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Hilton Wilmington/Christiana
100 Continental Drive
Newark, DE 19713

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce

Join NCCCC staff, ambassadors, family and friends for a table top holiday mixer at its finest! There will be complimentary hors d’oeuvres, cash bar and a FANTASTIC silent auction to benefit non-profit member, Ministry of Caring, a community-based nonprofit organization that provides a network of social, health and support services for the poor, including the homeless and working poor, in greater Wilmington.  What a perfect way to start celebrating the holidays and the end of the year! 

Inspiring Thoughts
Recent Book Signings

Join Me Please

 

Facebook ICON YouTube ICON Twitter ICON Pinterest ICON LinkedIn ICON Google+ ICON

Story Behind the Book

In 2004, I felt a stirring in my heart. I was driving home and as clear as it could be, I heard a still, small voice say to me “You are to launch a project and it will be called “Your A.M. Wake Up Call!” I was literally chilled and in a state of awesome wonder! I asked myself, ‘What could...see more

Testimonials

"This book is a very heart-warming and inspirational daily reminder of God's manifestation in each of us. Angela Jo creatively combined her passion for writing and photography while allowing God's light and love to work in and through her. Your "I Am" Wake Up Call is not only a wonderful book but a movement towards connecting to the Divine Spirit within ourselves and others."

Rita Davenport

See More